• Welcome to the WCS Alumni Association! We have officially obtained 501(c)(3) status and are now able to collect dues. Please see the 'Become a Member' link to sign up.

    The current members (July 2023) of the Executive Board include: 
    - Ed Kent ('83): president
    - Kari (Stoelting) Piazza ('09): vice-president, membership chair
    - Ted Purvis ('81): treasurer
    - Kate (Lepsch) Peck ('94): secretary
    - Kelly (O'Keefe) Stephenson ('09): fellowship and events planning
    - Beth (Attfield) Pyskaty ('87): scholarship
    - Stacey (Hicks) Danner ('04): liaison for WCS